Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say about their experience in dealing with Fleetspec Hire

Wonderful Experience

11-07-2017 on

My experience was wonderful. Every person I dealt with was happy and did all they could to assist me.

I will definitely use Fleetspec again.

Regards,

Jens Jacobsen

Thanks

03-07-2017 on

Thanks very much for allowing Bethanie Geneff to hire your bus as ours required attention. It was great as it was a carbon copy of the one I drive. I would recommend your services, as I appreciated your understanding and your friendly service.

Once again thanks,

Ken Birch

Thanks

30-06-2017 on

Thanks for the quote and pointing out to me about the 2 days at the weekend! Not reading properly! Sorry but we won't be able to afford that for 2 days. We have to hire trucks every once in a while for the business being in removals and have to say your service and trucks are the best we just must have used yours last time during the week. Thanks for your time anyway and hope to use you in the future.
Thanks, Tracey
Big Red Removals Perth

Five Star Rating

12-06-2017 on

We would like to thank Your Fleespec Hire for allowing us to borrow your truck on Tuesday.

Reasonable price, great service with great return policies, (extremely convenient for us).

Five star rating.

Kind regards,
Kim and Tze

Thanks

23-05-2017 on

You guys are so efficient with your booking process. Nice to see a truck hire company in the 21st Century.

Thanks, Hamish

Thank you

27-03-2017 on

Thank you for an extraordinary customers experience on Friday. Truck was was great. The clouds of insects I ran into were not so great -  I apologise if the truck is not clean enough. Water here is very hard.

Again thank you

Kindest regards, Andrew

 

Cheers

24-02-2017 on

I had a great experience hiring a 6-tonne tipper truck from you. Right from my first phone call Marlene listened to my request and worked out the best solution. I was thoroughly shown the vehicle and how it operated and after hours drop off was a breeze.

I’ll use you again.

Cheers, Jacob.

Thank you

18-01-2017 on

Thank you  for  your  assistance  with our outing  on the  29th December  it went extremely  well  and  was  enjoyed  by all of the family.
Kind regards, Patricia  Fisher

Thanks

21-12-2016 on

My experience hiring the truck this past weekend was excellent. The booking process was excellent, the pick-up on the Friday evening convenient (though Saturday morning would be better). Justin did a great job introducing the truck to me.  The truck was in very good condition and worked well, and the return process was convenient.

The only point I was not entirely satisfied with was the instruction to fill the tank to the point of overflowing. It's very difficult to see when there's enough diesel in the tank, so some overflowed, even though I was very careful to restrict the flow from the hose.

All round, excellent service.  Thanks,

Yours sincerely,
Alex Gardner

Thank you

13-12-2016 on

Thank you to you and the staff for looking after us again this year with bus hire to take our guests to Busselton for the Ironman.

We look forward to working with you again next year!

Donna Noble, Sport 3 Tours

Thank you

05-05-2016 on Email

Great service and friendly assistance from John.

Many thanks,
Ashleigh
Dean of Residents St Cathrine's College

Our Wedding Trip

03-02-2016 on email

My family and I would like to say thank you for the Bus that was hired to us for my Daughters Wedding trip.
After returning the Bus and having a well earned rest I was informed that the whole family had rang to say that the Bus was most comfortable, reliable and fuel efficient.The family and my work team (Water Corporation) will have no hesitation recommending your company to anybody requiring a Truck or Bus in the future.

Once again we thank you.

Regards

Ray Trinder

AC/DC Bon Scott Tour

27-11-2015 on email

Thanks for your help and patience with our 25 Seat Bus Hire on Friday 27th November 2015, all went to plan in the end. Saturday we went on a day trip around Perth and Fremantle, I had 18 of my friends from the AC/DC Fan Clubs in Germany, Canada and Japan.

Your bus was idea for the day trip, plenty of room and icy cool inside the bus on a steamy hot Perth day. Thanks again for your service, please find attached a couple of photos from our tour that you are welcome to use for promotional purposes.

Doug Thorncroft, Bon Scott Fans WA

Great service, friendly and professional

10-06-2015 on email

I’d like to thank Fleetspec Hire for the services you provided when hiring a truck recently. From Marlene’s help booking the truck to Peter giving me the walk around inspection at pick-up, fantastic! Great service, friendly and professional, I will continue to use your services in the future. Thank you,

Great service

10-03-2015 on website

Great service, and very pleasant staff, the hire was made very easy, and the vehicle was in great condition. the flexibility of returning the vehicle was made very easy.

Great service

19-02-2015 on website

New truck with all the bells and whistles, great service made our weekend of moving a breeze. Thanks team at Fleetspec Hire.

Love the no fuss service and competitive pricing.

01-02-2015 on website

Used Fleetspec on Australia Day 2014 and again a couple of weeks ago. Love the no fuss service and competitive pricing. Trucks were in great nick both times and the after hours drop off is a breeze. I hope we don't move again for another 10 years!! But if we do, it will be with a Fleetspec Truck. Thanks John and the team!!

Perfect condition

28-01-2015 on website

Well priced and the minivan we hired was in perfect condition. It had excellent air con (it was 40 degrees the day we hired it) and was easy to drive. I would highly recommend Fleetspec Hire.

Cannot recommend them enough

27-12-2014 on website

We had the best experience with Fleetspec hire and cannot recommend them enough. John was so incredibly helpful and he genuinely sounded happy to be working which is hard to come by! Best customer service. We will be using them again next week as we are on the move again

Love your guys work

05-08-2014 on website

I can't reiterate anymore than what I have said to the team and that was a huge Thanks Marlene and tea. My crew absolutely enjoyed their night.

The convenience of not having to drive to and from our function was superb. The whole transition of enquiring about the bus to the hand over of the keys was superb I appreciate and am truly grateful for Johns efficiency and outgoing personality from the moment he took our call, joined by Marlene’s great personality, knowledge and approach. Which that together is a great team from my point of view. The bus was well presented, clean and spacious... Stereo was a little outdated as no one had CDs just IPHONEs or IPODs and couldn’t connect to the stereo ;) (Probably a good thing too..Because the bus would have changed to a party bus :/hahhha )

But all in all – Thankyou to the Fleetspec team. You provide a wonderful service stress free.